Sensai Trains the Toilet Paper Ninja

We do so many silly things in this house on a daily basis that I’ve decided to make Sunday’s about our silliness. I might tell a short story, post some images capturing the moments, or maybe a video, who knows. We really are a wacky bunch who like to goof around and laugh.

In my first post for Silly Sunday I’ve included some pictures I took of my sons. Isaac (the older one) dressed El (the baby) up in toilet paper and a snap bracelet and taught him some karate. I told you we were goofy 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sensai Trains the Toilet Paper Ninja

  1. The silliest of actions seem to leave the greatest of rewards. Isaac seems so different now that he isn’t the ‘baby’ of the family. Your idea of “Silly Sunday” sounds like a real bonding experiance.

Leave a Reply

