Score!!!

I put on my list that I wanted to buy an appliance at a great price, but this is soooooo much better.

🙂

My fridge has been on the fritz for a couple of months, working, not working, working, not working, leaking, working, not working, leaking more.

I wanted to wait until it fully zonked out to replace it cause, well I’d rather not spend a lot of money on an appliance. Thank goodness I procratinated long enough cause I got a fancy fridge for free!

yup… free! 

free!

free!

Can you feel the love?!

Yay! Free!

Sure, it’s used, but it’s in great shape and is better than any model I would be willing to fork the cash over for. 

Yay! Now I just need to figure out how to get the old one out of here…

 

21 thoughts on “Score!!!

    1. I know, right! I’m glad something didn’t cost me a million dollars this year 😉 I am going insane from all of the clutter in here… Big project in the works so there is furniture everywhere and now an extra fridge. I hope this week flys by so I can get things back in order!

Leave a Reply

