One Little Piggy Had None

Miracle diet really works!

This sweet little piggy lost $132.63 today. Cha-ching, badda bing, another number crossed off…

And with that being said, I am so happy to report that I am finally crossing off of the list (upon completion of this silly little sentence) #105: Complete 1/4 of list (91 things)!

Dang, it feels good to get that one off of there. I’m only like 30 days behind, not too shabby! 

I’m also super excited about a post that I will be putting up a few days from now and I’d do it tonight but it is a special surprise 😉

Okay, well, I am off to have a tiny glass of wine and make some super yummy burgers for the babes. We deserve a good meaty meal; we had our first court date today, and it went really well, for everyone.


9 thoughts on “One Little Piggy Had None

  1. Yay! I am glad to hear court went well! I am very excited for the special surprise blog! Can’t wait to find out what it’s all about! Enjoy your wine and burgers- you deserve a little celebration!

    1. Oh boy, did it! lol I made my daughter carry the bag for me (mean mommy!) She didn’t mind and she got a treat from Michael’s out of it 🙂

    1. I was really stressed, I am so relieved that it wasn’t difficult. Now I have one more to get through next week, which is the harder one but I know I’ll get through it again. Thank you for being there for me, it makes everything a little less harsh knowing that I have kind words coming from lovely people like you to keep me going.
      ❤

    1. I am really excited about it too! Woo hoo! Thanks for your support! It makes me feel so good inside knowing there are wonderful people like you cheering me on!

  2. Waiting for the surprise post 🙂
    and I hope that next week will pass smoothly and it will be the end of a sad chapter and the begining of a new one full of joy and happiness

Leave a Reply

