Winner, Winner Brownies After Dinner!

As promised, I am announcing the winner of the Tricks for a Treat contest that I ran last week to help me pull a prank on the kids.

Drum rollllllll please!! 🙂

Dacia! Please email bratcakess@gmail (me) your shipping address with “brownies” in the subject line and preference as to whether you would like your brownies with or without pecans!! Also, please provide me with a little hint so i can verify that it’s really you.

Yay, congratulations and thank you so much for participating!

I can’t wait to pull Dacias stunt on these kids and I’m hoping to get their reaction on video! So much fun! Stay tuned!!

One thought on “Winner, Winner Brownies After Dinner!

Leave a Reply

