Quickie Cross Off

I have a BIG HUGE post that I will be sharing with you a little later on tonight, in fact it is so BIG and wonderful that it made me fall asleep before actually finishing it.

Hmmm…. I just hope you don’t fall asleep while reading it. Honestly, my kids whined and cried that I was being a computer hog so I let them have a go at it and turned into a lazy bum.

Excuses.

Excuses.

In the mean time though, here are 3 things that I accomplished last week and all the while I was at work:

  • Bring a nail file to work. (Oh, yes. It was difficult. Shwoo!)
  • Go out to lunch with a friend. I actually had a chance to go out to lunch with 3 friends last week! We all went over to a Mexican place and had a fantastic meal and  gossiped like ladies should. It was a such a nice break to the work day! Ladies who lunch together ahh <3!
  • Lastly, I wrote a CHAMPS card, which is our way of recognizing when someone does something fantastic and over and beyond what is expected of them. Yay! Great job Gwen!!

Okay, now I’m going to rush home and finish the biggest post this girl ever did make!

Leave a Reply

