Snuggle Buggin’

I know, I know; The weekends over and I still haven’t published the list that I’ve been avoiding like the plauge.

I’ll get there. It’s currently a work in progress, sitting on my night stand waiting for patiently for my attention.

While avoiding the list I’ve done a full weekend of cooking; I made teriyaki tofu with cabbage slaw, stuffed eggplants, a 14 pound turkey with stuffing, mashed potatoes, garlic string beans with tomatoes, carrots marcella, and a lemon ricotta cake. Then I had my husbands family over for a beer drinking contest football feast.

Throw in the dismantling of the Christmas decorations and regular cleaning and it turned out to be a pretty hectic but wonderful weekend.

Anywhoo, I’m going to crawl into my comfy and inviting bed now and hibernate for the next 8 hours.

Sweet dreams, readers; Hopefully, during these bitter cold nights, all of your beds are as toasty warm and snuggle worthy as ours.

And most importantly, may next weeend come quickly!

One thought on “Snuggle Buggin’

Leave a Reply

